top of page
Latvian IT Cluster Board

Latvian IT Cluster board is elected by eligible members for the period up to 3 years. 4 members are elected + 1 board member is assigned from Latvian Information and Communications Association.

Meet The Team

Aiga Irmeja

Aiga Irmeja
executive director
aiga.irmeja@itbaltic.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Ilze Raudina

Ilze Raudiņa
head of digital project managament
ilze.raudina@itbaltic.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Nellija_Mahova_web.jpg

Nellija Mahova
lead expert of digital transformation
nellija.mahova@itbaltic.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Maris_Kromans.png

Māris Kromāns
lead expert of digital transformation
maris.kromans@itbaltic.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Zigmunds.png

Zigmunds Vīķis
lead expert of digital transformation
zigmunds.vikis@itbaltic.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Zane_web.jpg

Zane Kūlmane
lead expert of digital transformation
zane.kulmane@itbaltic.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Krists.png

Krists Mediņš
customer service specialist
krists.medins@itbaltic.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Santa.jpg

Santa Melkere
 junior expert of digital transformation
santa.melkere@itbaltic.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Viktorija_Bedike-Gauja.png

ViktorijaBediķe-Gauja 
junior expert of digital transformation
viktorija.bedike-gauja@itbaltic.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Kristine Zunde

Kristīne Zunde
head of projects quality and administration
kristine.zunde@itbaltic.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Ieva_web.jpg

Ieva Bumbure-Džennetoglu
project quality coordinator
ieva.bumbure@itbaltic.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Dita_Upeniece.png

Dita Upeniece
marketing project manager
dita.upeniece@itbaltic.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
leikuma-rimicaneliene.jpg

Liene Leikuma-Rimicāne
innovation project advisor
liene.leikuma@itbaltic.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Ira.jpg

Ira Raciņa
head of international cooperation and export
ira.racina@itbaltic.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Inese Murniece

Inese Mūrniece
digitalization project manager
inese.murniece@itbaltic.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Lasma Druke

Lāsma Druķe
communication project
manager

lasma.druke@itbaltic.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
DSC_7129_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Jānis Čupriks

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Chairman of the Board

Member of the Board at DATAKOM

DSC_6925.jpg

Jānis Grēviņš

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Member of the Board

Director at Higher Education and Science Information Technology Shared Service Centre

GatisOss_edited.jpg

Gatis Ošs

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Member of the Board

Director at SQUALIO

DSC_6171_edited_edited.jpg

Signe Bāliņa

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Member of the Board

President at LIKTA

Kaspars Kaulins_Tilde (002)_edited_edite

Kaspars Kauliņš

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Member of the Board

International Business Development Director at TILDE

bottom of page