Webinar "Changed export strategies in the COVID-19 context"


March 30th 10:30 - 12:30


In the world of Covid-19 it is crucial to have the best strategy for your business! In the online meeting “EST-LAT-SWE technology companies export experience sharing – changed strategies in the COVID-19 context” we invite you to hear experience stories from Estonia, Latvia and Sweden, followed by networking.


REGISTRATION: http://bit.ly/2O0MaQP


Agenda:


09:30 –09:45 CET / 10:30 – 10:45 EET Welcome, short introduction of the eMesai project and housekeeping / Jana Silaškova, Estonian ICT Cluster


09:45 – 10:05 CET / 10:45 – 11:05EET

Experience sharing by Net Group (Estonia) / Priit Kongo, CEO


10:05 – 10:25 CET / 11:05 – 11:25 EET

Experience sharing by GARMTECH (Latvia) / Deniss Mazers, Managing Partner


10:25 – 10:45 CET / 11:25 – 11:45 EET

Experience sharing by MITC (Sweden) / Niclas Olsson, SME coordinator


10:45 – 10:50 CET / 11:45 – 11:50 EET

Conclusion of the experience sharing session and instructions for the networking session / Jana Silaškova, Estonian ICT Cluster and Christoffer Andresen, RI.SE


10:50 – 11:30 CET / 11:50 – 12:30 EET

Networking on wonder.me platform / All participants