In year 2015 Latvian IT cluster will be led by the Chairman of the Board Mr. Elmars Gengers (Tieto Latvia) and Members of the Board: Ms. Eva Butane (RIX Technologies), Ms. Signe Balina (DZC), Ms. Nadezda Semjonova (BDA) and Mr. Gatis Oss (DPA).

We would like to thank previous Board members - Jānis Bergs for a long work in cluster Board also for contribution in clusters development and Andris Gailitis for supporting clusters operation.

Article was created within ERDF project „IT KVAP – Informācijas tehnoloģiju klastera vēstniecības, akadēmija, platformas” (Project ID KAP/, Agreement No L-KAP-12-0008). More information about project here.

ERDF logo.jpg